2013 Trail Race Series Point Standings:          Men          Women   (thus far 11/01/13)


 *remember June 2, Bernheim Marathon/Half is not part of series

  2013 Trail Race Series Results

November 1, 2013, 2013             6.66 Miles Pure Screamin' Hell in the Dark at Waverly Park

                                                                                            -Waverly was postponed for 24 hours due to severe weather

Saturday, September 21, 2013    Morgan Conservation Park 5 Miler Results  

                                                               Morgan Kids 3K 

Saturday, August 17, 2012          Bernheim Trail 7 Miler Results             

Saturday, July 13, 2012               Otter Creek Trail 8-Miler Results              

Saturday, June 15, 2012              House Farm 5-Miler Results                       

                                                                              House Farm Kids 3K                             

Saturday, May 11, 2012               Cherokee 5-Miler Results

                                                                              Cherokee Kids 3K                                

 2012 Trail Race Series Results

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Siltstone Half Marathon Results:                 Overall          Women          Men

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Pure Screamin' Hell:  6.66 Miles at Waverly Park in the Dark  Overall         Women           Men

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Morgan Conservation Park 5 Miler Results:  Overall          Women          Men

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Bernheim Trail 7 Miler Results:                   Overall          Women          Men

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Otter Creek Trail 8-Miler Results:                 Overall          Women          Men

Saturday, June 16, 2012

House Farm 5-Miler Results:                       Overall          Women          Men

     House Farm Kids 3K                             Results

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Cherokee 5-Miler Results:                            Overall          Women          Men

       Cherokee Kids 3K                                Results

Make a Free Website with Yola.